The eFootball 1.1.0 update, released on June 2, 2022, added seven new stadiums to the game. Below we will publish their list and a video with an overview of the stadiums from the game.

Stadio Olimpico (Roma, Lazio)
Ibrox Stadium (Rangers)
Celtic Park (Celtic Park)
Beira Rio stadium (Internacional)
Estádio Urbano Caldeira (Santos FC)
Sao Januario (Vasco da Gama)
Estadio Monumental David Arellano (Colo-Colo).