eFootball 2023 - special pre-holiday campaign

This Thursday, December 15th, Konami announced the launch of a special pre-holiday eFootball campaign. It will last until January 12, 2023.

By logging in every day, you can get up to 400,000 GP, 200 eFootball coins and four legendary players! They will be Frank Lampard for England, Alessandro Del Piero for Italy, Bixente Lizarazu for Bayern and Shay Given for Manchester City.

In addition, you can earn up to 1 million GP and 160,000 XP by completing campaign missions, challenges, and circuits related to this event.

New Match Pass:
In addition, the Match Pass has been reset this Thursday, December 15th.

The Free Pass will allow you to earn 117,600 XP, 2 Direct 3-Star Contracts, 1 Direct 4-Star Contract, 1 Direct 5-Star Contract, and 1 Contract Renewal for 60 days.

The Value Pass (500 Coins or 250 Coins if you unlock it for the first time) will give you Gavi in Featured Player, 128,000 XP, 2 3 Star Direct Contracts, 1 4 Star Direct Contract, 1 5 Star Direct Contract, 1 contract extension for 60 days and 200 eFootball coins.

Premium Pass (1000 coins or 500 coins if you unlock it for the first time) contains Youssufu Mukoko in the Featured Player version, 302,000 experience points, 4 3-star Direct Contracts, 2 4-Star Direct Contracts, 2 5-Star Direct Contracts , 1 contract extension for 60 days and 300 eFootball coins.

New direct contracts:
Two new lists of direct contracts are available until January 12th.

The Golden Boys with Dusan Vlahovic (5*), William Saliba (5*), Bukayo Saka (5*), Nuno Mendez (5*), Josco Guardiol (5*), Serginho Dest (5*), Jeremy Doku (5 *), Jurien Timber (4*), Mohammed Kudus (4*), Manuel Ugarte (3*) and Noah Okafor (3*).

Brazilian players of the 2022 Serie A season with Giorgio de Arrascaeta (5*), Hulk (5*), Pedro (4*), Cassio (4*), Edenilson (4*), John Arias (3*), Juninho Capixaba ( 3*), David Terence (3*), Rene (3*), German Cano (3*) and Victor Cuesta (3*).

Great Captains:
Three new “great captains” themed historical players are available. One in Big Time by Dragan Stojkovic on June 26, 1990 (Serbian version); two in the epic, Steven Gerrard (England version) and Park Ji-soon (South Korea version).